DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Contact Us





* fields are required

Our Team


Anais Cruz
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
Cell: (347) 423-0861
angela@cohenandcohenrealty.com


Lemar Williams
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
Cell: (646) 671-8197
Lemar@cohenandcohenrealty.com


Brittney Harley
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
Cell: (646) 283-4262
Brittney@cohenandcohenrealty.com


Tonia Taylor-Bragg
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
Cell: (404) 483-1781
Tonia@cohenandcohenrealty.com


Curtis Cost
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: (347) 335-6455
Curtis@cohenandcohenrealty.com


Leneisje Mossiah
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: (646) 345-3775
Leneisje@cohenandcohenrealty.com


Erica Palmer
LIcensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell (347) 899-0109
erica@cohenandcohenrealty.com
 

Norma L. Galloway

VP Operations - Senior Management
Cell : (646) 944-9422
norma@cohenandcohenrealty.com
Helping the Homeless

Cohen & Cohen Consulting, Inc. | 917-962-4962 | Contact Us
817 Westchester Ave. - Bronx, NY 10455 - Fax: 866-214-2289
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu